Concerts - 2013

Sing ye heavens
Thursday 12 December 2013, 7pm, St Michael's Church Framlingham
Seasonal Music for Advent and Christmas
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

Handel's Messiah
Tuesday 10 December 2013, 6pm, Jesus College Chapel
Ruby Hughes, James Laing, John Mark Ainsley, Eamonn Dougan – soloists
The Combined Choirs of Jesus College Cambridge and the Britten Sinfonia
Conducted by Mark Williams

Monteverdi's Vespers of 1610
Friday 19 July 2013, 7.30pm, Oundle School Chapel, Northamptonshire
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge, members of the Oundle for Organists course, and His Majestys Sagbutts and Cornetts
Conducted by Mark Williams

Music for a Summer's Evening
Tuesday 16 July 2013, 7.30pm, St Mary's Church, Cavendish, Suffolk
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

The Great Salmon Choir Sing-Off
Sunday 14 July, 4pm, Salmon Youth Centre, Bermondsey, London
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge plus other local choirs

A Concert to launch the Muze Trust for Education in Zambia
Saturday 13 July 2013, 7.30pm, St James's Church Piccadilly, London
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge and the Choir of Merton College Oxford
Conducted by Mark Williams

A Choral Concert for the College's celebration of Laurence Sterne at Shandy Hall
Saturday 6 July 2013, 6pm, St Michael's Church, Coxwold, Yorkshire
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

Monteverdi's Vespers of 1610
Monday 1 July 2013, 6pm, Jesus College Chapel
The Combined Choirs of Jesus College Cambridge and His Majestys Sagbutts and Cornetts
Conducted by Mark Williams

Music for a Summer's Evening
Sunday 23 June 2013, 6pm, St Mary's Church, Upper Froyle, Hampshire
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

Music for a Summer's Evening
Saturday 22 June 2013, 7pm, St Andrew's Church, Halstead, Essex
The College Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

A Choral Concert to celebrate the re-opening of St Mary's Church
Saturday 20 April 2013, 6.30pm, St Mary the Virgin, Widdington, Essex
The Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

A Sacred Concert for Holy Week
Wednesday 27 March 2013, 6.30pm, Basilica Bom Jesus, Old Goa, India
The Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

Songbound - India Fundraising Concert
Friday 1 March, 7.30pm, Jesus College Chapel
The Choir of Jesus College Cambridge
Conducted by Mark Williams

Beethoven Missa Solemnis
Saturday 19 January, 8.00pm, King's College Chapel, Cambridge
Cambridge University Chamber Choir and Cambridge College Choirs
Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra
Conducted by Sir Roger Norrington